Monday, August 3, 2009

Jay-Z "Blueprint 3" Album Cover & Track Listing

The cover is super official. Cool, different, original, refreshing...the list goes on and on.

1. What We Talking About (Produced by K. West)
2. D.O.A. (Prod. by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down ft. Kid Cudi (Prod. by K. West)
4. Unforgiven (Prod. by Kanye West & MGMT)
5. Run This Town ft. Rihanna & Kanye West (Prod. by K. West)
6. Empire State Of Mind ft. Nas (Prod. by K. West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Prod. by Timbaland)
8. Always ft. Drake (Prod. by K. West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Prod. by No I.D. & by K. West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born ft. Mr. Hudson (Prod. by K. West)
11. Already Home (Prod. by K. West)
12. Forever Young ft. Mr. Hudson (Prod. by K. West)
13. Thank You (Prod. by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Prod. by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Prod. by Kanye West)

Man! Kanye is all over the album from his production to his own artists (Kid Cudi & Mr. Hudson) featured on it. Jay-Z confessed in an interview with Tim Westwood that "Empire State Of Mind" was his favorite track and it features Nas, can't wait to hear it.

Spotted @ Jay-Z.Com

No comments: